National Age Squads – Bobby and Rick

Posted on June 14, 2016 by

COACH: Bobby and Rick
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the National Age Squad;

QLD LC Qualifying Meet – No training 28 October 2017
BSA Relay Championships – 12 November 2017
QLD Relay Championships – 9 December 2017
QLD Swimming Championships – 10-15 December 2017

NATIONAL AGE SQUAD CHRISTMAS BREAK
National Age Squad sessions will conclude on Friday 8 December 2017.
Swimmers are expected be available for selection and attend the QLD Relay Championships.

The Bus to QUT will resume from Tuesday 3 October 2017.

DATE DAY TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION   TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION
01-Oct Sun              
02-Oct Mon   Public Holiday BGS        
03-Oct Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
04-Oct Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
05-Oct Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
06-Oct Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
07-Oct Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
08-Oct Sun              
09-Oct Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
10-Oct Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
11-Oct Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
12-Oct Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
13-Oct Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
14-Oct Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
15-Oct Sun              
16-Oct Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
17-Oct Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
18-Oct Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
19-Oct Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
20-Oct Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
21-Oct Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
22-Oct Sun              
23-Oct Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
24-Oct Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
25-Oct Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
26-Oct Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
27-Oct Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
28-Oct Sat LC Qual            
29-Oct Sun LC Qual            
30-Oct Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
31-Oct Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
01-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
02-Nov Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
03-Nov Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
04-Nov Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
05-Nov Sun              
06-Nov Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
07-Nov Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
08-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
09-Nov Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
10-Nov Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
11-Nov Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
12-Nov Sun BSA Relays            
13-Nov Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
14-Nov Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
15-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
16-Nov Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
17-Nov Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
18-Nov Sat Qual Meet            
19-Nov Sun              
20-Nov Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
21-Nov Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
22-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
23-Nov Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
24-Nov Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
25-Nov Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
26-Nov Sun              
27-Nov Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
28-Nov Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
29-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
30-Nov Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
01-Dec Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
02-Dec Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim QUT        
03-Dec Sun              
04-Dec Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
05-Dec Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
06-Dec Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
07-Dec Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Dryland/Swim BGS
08-Dec Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
09-Dec Sat QLD Relays            
10-Dec Sun QLD Champs            
11-Dec Mon QLD Champs            
12-Dec Tue QLD Champs            
13-Dec Wed QLD Champs            
14-Dec Thu QLD Champs            
15-Dec Fri QLD Champs