National Age Squads – Bobby

Posted on June 14, 2016 by

COACH: Bobby
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the National Age Squad;

Season Break – 19 April to 6 May – No Training
Labour Day – 7 May – No AM Training

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
16-Apr Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
17-Apr Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
18-Apr Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
19-Apr Thu Mid-Year Break            
20-Apr Fri Mid-Year Break            
21-Apr Sat Mid-Year Break            
22-Apr Sun Mid-Year Break            
23-Apr Mon Mid-Year Break            
24-Apr Tue Mid-Year Break            
25-Apr Wed Mid-Year Break            
26-Apr Thu Mid-Year Break            
27-Apr Fri Mid-Year Break            
28-Apr Sat Mid-Year Break            
29-Apr Sun Mid-Year Break            
30-Apr Mon Mid-Year Break            
01-May Tue Mid-Year Break            
02-May Wed Mid-Year Break            
03-May Thu Mid-Year Break            
04-May Fri Mid-Year Break            
05-May Sat Mid-Year Break            
06-May Sun Mid-Year Break            
07-May Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
08-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
09-May Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
10-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
11-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
12-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim BGS        
13-May Sun              
14-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
15-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
16-May Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
17-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
18-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
19-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
20-May Sun              
21-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
22-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
23-May Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
24-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
25-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
26-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
27-May Sun              
28-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
29-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
30-May Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
31-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
01-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
02-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
03-Jun Sun              
04-Jun Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
05-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
06-Jun Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
07-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
08-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
09-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
10-Jun Sun              
11-Jun Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
12-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
13-Jun Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
14-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
15-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
16-Jun Sat SC Prep Meet            
17-Jun Sun SC Prep Meet            
18-Jun Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
19-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
20-Jun Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
21-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:15-6:00pm Swim/Dryland BGS
22-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
23-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT