Training Times – State Development Squad

Posted on June 14, 2016 by

COACH: Hiromi
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Micro Squad;

25 April – ANZAC DAY – No Training
07 May – LABOUR DAY – No Training
17 May – BGS AWARDS & INFORMATION EVENING – Note training will be shortened by 15mins (5:45pm Finish)
19 May – State Squad will be training at our Long Course Pool (QUT Gardens Point)
QUT location information here

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
16-Apr Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
17-Apr Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
18-Apr Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
19-Apr Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
20-Apr Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
21-Apr Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
22-Apr Sun              
23-Apr Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
24-Apr Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
25-Apr Wed              
26-Apr Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
27-Apr Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
28-Apr Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
29-Apr Sun              
30-Apr Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
01-May Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
02-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
03-May Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
04-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
05-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
06-May Sun              
07-May Mon              
08-May Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
09-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
10-May Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
11-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
12-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
13-May Sun              
14-May Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
15-May Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
16-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
17-May Thu         4:00-5:45pm Swim/Gym BGS
18-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
19-May Sat 7:00-8:30am Swim QUT        
20-May Sun              
21-May Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
22-May Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
23-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
24-May Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
25-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
26-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
27-May Sun              
28-May Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
29-May Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
30-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
31-May Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
01-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
02-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
03-Jun Sun              
04-Jun Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
05-Jun Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
06-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
07-Jun Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
08-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
09-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS        
10-Jun Sun              
11-Jun Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
12-Jun Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
13-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
14-Jun Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
15-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
16-Jun Sat SC Prep Meet            
17-Jun Sun SC Prep Meet            
18-Jun Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
19-Jun Tue         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
20-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
21-Jun Thu         4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
22-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
23-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS