Training Times – Masters

Posted on October 4, 2017 by

COACH: Bobby
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Masters Squad;

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
29-Mar Thu 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
30-Mar Fri              
31-Mar Sat              
01-Apr Sun              
02-Apr Mon              
03-Apr Tue 6:00-7:00am Swim BGS        
04-Apr Wed              
05-Apr Thu 6:00-7:00am Swim BGS        
06-Apr Fri              
07-Apr Sat              
08-Apr Sun              
09-Apr Mon              
10-Apr Tue 6:00-7:00am Swim BGS        
11-Apr Wed              
12-Apr Thu 6:00-7:00am Swim BGS        
13-Apr Fri              
14-Apr Sat              
15-Apr Sun