Training Times – Junior Squad

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

COACH: Callum, Hiromi and Alisha
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Micro Squad;

25 April – ANZAC DAY – No Training
07 May – LABOUR DAY – No Training
17 May – BGS AWARDS & INFORMATION EVENING – Note training will be extended for 15mins (5:45pm Finish)

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
16-Apr Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
17-Apr Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
18-Apr Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
19-Apr Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
20-Apr Fri              
21-Apr Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
22-Apr Sun              
23-Apr Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
24-Apr Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
25-Apr Wed        
26-Apr Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
27-Apr Fri              
28-Apr Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
29-Apr Sun              
30-Apr Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
01-May Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
02-May Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
03-May Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
04-May Fri              
05-May Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
06-May Sun              
07-May Mon        
08-May Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
09-May Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
10-May Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
11-May Fri              
12-May Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
13-May Sun              
14-May Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
15-May Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
16-May Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
17-May Thu         4:00-5:45pm Gym/Swim BGS
18-May Fri              
19-May Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
20-May Sun              
21-May Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
22-May Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
23-May Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
24-May Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
25-May Fri              
26-May Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
27-May Sun              
28-May Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
29-May Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
30-May Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
31-May Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
01-Jun Fri              
02-Jun Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
03-Jun Sun              
04-Jun Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
05-Jun Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
06-Jun Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
07-Jun Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
08-Jun Fri              
09-Jun Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
10-Jun Sun              
11-Jun Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
12-Jun Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
13-Jun Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
14-Jun Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
15-Jun Fri              
16-Jun Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
17-Jun Sun              
18-Jun Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
19-Jun Tue         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
20-Jun Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
21-Jun Thu         4:00-5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
22-Jun Fri              
23-Jun Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS