Training Times – Micro Burgers

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Micro Squad;

Easter Holidays – No training 14-17 April
Public Holiday – 25 April
Public Hoilday – 1 May

DATE DAY TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION   TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION
03-Apr Monday              
04-Apr Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
05-Apr Wednesday              
06-Apr Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
07-Apr Friday              
08-Apr Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
09-Apr Sunday              
10-Apr Monday              
11-Apr Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
12-Apr Wednesday              
13-Apr Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
14-Apr Friday              
15-Apr Saturday              
16-Apr Sunday              
17-Apr Monday              
18-Apr Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
19-Apr Wednesday              
20-Apr Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
21-Apr Friday              
22-Apr Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
23-Apr Sunday              
24-Apr Monday              
25-Apr Tuesday              
26-Apr Wednesday              
27-Apr Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
28-Apr Friday              
29-Apr Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
30-Apr Sunday              
01-May Monday              
02-May Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
03-May Wednesday              
04-May Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
05-May Friday              
06-May Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
07-May Sunday              
08-May Monday              
09-May Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
10-May Wednesday              
11-May Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
12-May Friday              
13-May Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
14-May Sunday              
15-May Monday              
16-May Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
17-May Wednesday              
18-May Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
19-May Friday              
20-May Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
21-May Sunday              
22-May Monday              
23-May Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
24-May Wednesday              
25-May Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
26-May Friday              
27-May Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
28-May Sunday              
29-May Monday              
30-May Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
31-May Wednesday              
01-Jun Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
02-Jun Friday              
03-Jun Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
04-Jun Sunday              
05-Jun Monday              
06-Jun Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
07-Jun Wednesday              
08-Jun Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
09-Jun Friday              
10-Jun Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
11-Jun Sunday              
12-Jun Monday              
13-Jun Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
14-Jun Wednesday              
15-Jun Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
16-Jun Friday              
17-Jun Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
18-Jun Sunday              
19-Jun Monday              
20-Jun Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
21-Jun Wednesday              
22-Jun Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
23-Jun Friday              
24-Jun Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
25-Jun Sunday              
26-Jun Monday              
27-Jun Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
28-Jun Wednesday              
29-Jun Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
30-Jun Friday              
01-Jul Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS        
02-Jul Sunday              
03-Jul Monday              
04-Jul Tuesday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
05-Jul Wednesday              
06-Jul Thursday         3:30 – 5:30pm Gym/Swim BGS
07-Jul Friday              
08-Jul Saturday 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS