GPS Training Times (Year 7-12 boys)

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

DATE DAY TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION   TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION
01-Jan Sun              
02-Jan Mon              
03-Jan Tue              
04-Jan Wed         1:00 – 3:00pm Swim BGS
05-Jan Thu 7:00 – 9:00am Swim BGS        
06-Jan Fri 7:00 – 9:00am Swim BGS        
07-Jan Sat 7:00 – 9:00am Swim BGS        
08-Jan Sun              
09-Jan Mon              
10-Jan Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
11-Jan Wed GPS Swim Camp Day 1 Gold Coast        
12-Jan Thu GPS Swim Camp Day 2 Gold Coast        
13-Jan Fri GPS Swim Camp Day 3 Gold Coast        
14-Jan Sat GPS Swim Camp Day 4 Gold Coast        
15-Jan Sun              
16-Jan Mon        
17-Jan Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
18-Jan Wed              
19-Jan Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
20-Jan Fri              
21-Jan Sat              
22-Jan Sun              
23-Jan Mon        
24-Jan Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
25-Jan Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
26-Jan Thu 6:30 – 7:30am Swim BGS   Australia Day No PM Training  
27-Jan Fri         3:30pm Lead-up Meet 1 Chandler
28-Jan Sat              
29-Jan Sun              
30-Jan Mon         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
31-Jan Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
01-Feb Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
02-Feb Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
03-Feb Fri         3:30pm Lead-up Meet 2 Chandler
04-Feb Sat BSA Sprint Championships Chandler        
05-Feb Sun BSA Sprint Championships Chandler        
06-Feb Mon         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
07-Feb Tue School Swim Championships Chandler        
08-Feb Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
09-Feb Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
10-Feb Fri         3:30pm Lead-up Meet 3 Chandler
11-Feb Sat              
12-Feb Sun              
13-Feb Mon         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
14-Feb Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
15-Feb Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
16-Feb Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
17-Feb Fri         3:30pm Lead-up Meet 4 Chandler
18-Feb Sat QLD Sprint Championships Chandler        
19-Feb Sun QLD Sprint Championships Chandler        
20-Feb Mon         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
21-Feb Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
22-Feb Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
23-Feb Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
24-Feb Fri         3:30pm Grammar Only Chandler
25-Feb Sat              
26-Feb Sun              
27-Feb Mon         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
28-Feb Tue 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
01-Mar Wed         3:45 – 5:15pm Swim QUT
02-Mar Thu 5:30 – 7:30am Swim/Gym BGS        
03-Mar Fri         GPS Championships   Chandler