GPS Training Times (year 5-7 boys)

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

DATE DAY TIME ACTIVITY LOCATION
16-Jan Mon 6:30-8:30am GPS Clinic Day 1 BGS
17-Jan Tue 6:30-8:30am GPS Clinic Day 2 BGS
18-Jan Wed 6:30-8:30am GPS Clinic Day 3 BGS
19-Jan Thu      
20-Jan Fri      
21-Jan Sat      
22-Jan Sun      
23-Jan Mon      
24-Jan Tue 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
25-Jan Wed      
26-Jan Thu Australia Day No PM Training  
27-Jan Fri 3:30pm Lead-up Meet 1 Chandler
28-Jan Sat      
29-Jan Sun      
30-Jan Mon      
31-Jan Tue 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
01-Feb Wed      
02-Feb Thu 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
03-Feb Fri 3:30pm Lead-up Meet 2 Chandler
04-Feb Sat BSA Sprint Championships Chandler
05-Feb Sun BSA Sprint Championships Chandler
06-Feb Mon      
07-Feb Tue School Swim Championships Chandler
08-Feb Wed      
09-Feb Thu 3:30-5:30pm Swim QUT See MyGrammar for Transport Details
10-Feb Fri 3:30pm Lead-up Meet 3 Chandler
11-Feb Sat      
12-Feb Sun      
13-Feb Mon      
14-Feb Tue 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
15-Feb Wed      
16-Feb Thu 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
17-Feb Fri 3:30pm Lead-up Meet 4 Chandler
18-Feb Sat QLD Sprint Championships Chandler
19-Feb Sun QLD Sprint Championships Chandler
20-Feb Mon      
21-Feb Tue 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
22-Feb Wed      
23-Feb Thu 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
24-Feb Fri 3:30pm Grammar Only Chandler
25-Feb Sat      
26-Feb Sun      
27-Feb Mon      
28-Feb Tue 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
01-Mar Wed      
02-Mar Thu 3:30-5:30pm Swim/Gym BGS
03-Mar Fri GPS Championships   Chandler