High Performance

Posted on January 22, 2018 by

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
22-Jan Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
23-Jan Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
24-Jan Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
25-Jan Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
26-Jan Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
27-Jan Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
28-Jan Sun              
29-Jan Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
30-Jan Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
31-Jan Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
01-Feb Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
02-Feb Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
03-Feb Sat 7:00-9:00am or BSA Swim QUT        
04-Feb Sun BSA Sprint Champs            
05-Feb Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
06-Feb Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
07-Feb Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
08-Feb Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
09-Feb Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
10-Feb Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
11-Feb Sun              
12-Feb Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
13-Feb Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
14-Feb Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
15-Feb Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
16-Feb Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
17-Feb Sat 7:00-9:00am or QLD Swim QUT        
18-Feb Sun QLD Sprint Champs            
19-Feb Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
20-Feb Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
21-Feb Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
22-Feb Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
23-Feb Fri Snr Metro Champs            
24-Feb Sat 7:00-9:00am or Snr Metro Swim QUT        
25-Feb Sun Snr Metro Champs            
26-Feb Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   1:30-3:30pm Swim QUT
27-Feb Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
28-Feb Wed Aus Com Trials            
01-Mar Thu Aus Com Trials            
02-Mar Fri Aus Com Trials            
03-Mar Sat Aus Com Trials            
04-Mar Sun              
05-Mar Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
06-Mar Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
07-Mar Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
08-Mar Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
09-Mar Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
10-Mar Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
11-Mar Sun              
12-Mar Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
13-Mar Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
14-Mar Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
15-Mar Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
16-Mar Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
17-Mar Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
18-Mar Sun              
19-Mar Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
20-Mar Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
21-Mar Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
22-Mar Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
23-Mar Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
24-Mar Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
25-Mar Sun              
26-Mar Mon 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
27-Mar Tue Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
28-Mar Wed 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
29-Mar Thu Mixed Times (See Below) Gym/Swim BGS/QAS   Own Choice    
30-Mar Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
31-Mar Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
01-Apr Sun              
                 
  Tues Gabby + Alex            
    5:30-6:30am (w Josh) Gym BGS        
    6:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
    JJ, Callum + Will            
    6:00-7:00am (w Josh) Gym BGS        
    7:00-8:30am Swim BGS        
    Ash, LT, Cooke, Issy, Gilly            
    5:30-6:30am (w Liam) Gym BGS        
    6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
    Brit, Em, Gem, Minna            
    6:00-7:00am (w Bec) Gym BGS        
    7:00-8:30am Swim BGS        
                 
  Thur Gabby + Alex            
    5:30-6:30am (w Josh) Gym BGS        
    6:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
    JJ, Callum + Will            
    6:00-7:00am (w Josh) Gym BGS        
    7:00-8:30am Swim BGS        
    Ash, LT, Cooke, Issy            
    5:30-6:30am (w Liam) Gym BGS        
    6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
    Brit, Em, Gem, Minna, Gilly            
    8:00-9:00am (w Bec) Gym QAS        
    9:00-10:30am Swim QAS        
                 
  25-Jan Cooke, LT @ QAS            
  01-Feb Callum, Ash @ QAS            
  08-Feb Will, Issy @ QAS            
  15-Feb Gabby, LT @ QAS            
  22-Feb Cooke, Ash @ QAS