Training Times – National Age Squad

Posted on June 14, 2016 by

COACH: Bobby
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the National Age Squad;

Friday 19 April – No Training
Saturday 20 April – No Training
Monday 22 April – No Training
Thursday 25 April – No Training
Monday 6 May – No Training (Labour Day)

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
8-Apr Mon         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
9-Apr Tue 6:00-8:00am Gym/Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
10-Apr Wed         4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
11-Apr Thu 6:00-8:00am Gym/Swim BGS        
12-Apr Fri 6:00-8:00am Swim BGS        
13-Apr Sat 700-9:00am Swim QUT        
14-Apr Sun NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
15-Apr Mon NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
16-Apr Tue NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
17-Apr Wed NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
18-Apr Thu NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
19-Apr Fri NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
20-Apr Sat NATIONAL AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS            
21-Apr Sun              
22-Apr Mon NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
23-Apr Tue NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
24-Apr Wed NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
25-Apr Thu ANZAC DAY            
26-Apr Fri NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
27-Apr Sat NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
28-Apr Sun              
29-Apr Mon NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
30-Apr Tue NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
1-May Wed NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
2-May Thu NATIONAL SQUAD BREAK            
3-May Fri LABOUR DAY WEEKEND            
4-May Sat LABOUR DAY WEEKEND            
5-May Sun LABOUR DAY WEEKEND            
6-May Mon LABOUR DAY WEEKEND            
7-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
8-May Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
9-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
10-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
11-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
12-May Sun              
13-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
14-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
15-May Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
16-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
17-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
18-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
19-May Sun              
20-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
21-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
22-May Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
23-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
24-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
25-May Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
26-May Sun              
27-May Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
28-May Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
29-May Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
30-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
31-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
1-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
2-Jun Sun              
3-Jun Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
4-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
5-Jun Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
6-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
7-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
8-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
9-Jun Sun              
10-Jun Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
11-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
12-Jun Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
13-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
14-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
15-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
16-Jun Sun              
17-Jun Mon 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS   4:00-6:00pm Swim QUT
18-Jun Tue 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS        
19-Jun Wed         5:00-7:00pm Swim QUT
20-Jun Thu 5:30-7:30am Gym/Swim BGS   4:30-6:30pm Dryland/Swim BGS
21-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS        
22-Jun Sat 7:00-9:00am Swim QUT        
23-Jun Sun