Training Times – Micro Burgers

Posted on April 14, 2018 by

COACH: Alisha
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Micro Squad;

No Training on dates below;
Mon 27 January – Australia Day Holiday
Sat 22 February – BSA Jr Metro Champs

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
20-Jan Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
21-Jan Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
22-Jan Wed              
23-Jan Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
24-Jan Fri              
25-Jan Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
26-Jan Sun              
27-Jan Mon              
28-Jan Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
29-Jan Wed              
30-Jan Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
31-Jan Fri              
1-Feb Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
2-Feb Sun              
3-Feb Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
4-Feb Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
5-Feb Wed              
6-Feb Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
7-Feb Fri              
8-Feb Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
9-Feb Sun              
10-Feb Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
11-Feb Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
12-Feb Wed              
13-Feb Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
14-Feb Fri              
15-Feb Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
16-Feb Sun              
17-Feb Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
18-Feb Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
19-Feb Wed              
20-Feb Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
21-Feb Fri              
22-Feb Sat BSA JR METRO CHAMPS            
23-Feb Sun BSA JR METRO CHAMPS            
24-Feb Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
25-Feb Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
26-Feb Wed              
27-Feb Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
28-Feb Fri              
29-Feb Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
1-Mar Sun              
2-Mar Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
3-Mar Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
4-Mar Wed              
5-Mar Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
6-Mar Fri              
7-Mar Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
8-Mar Sun              
9-Mar Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
10-Mar Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
11-Mar Wed              
12-Mar Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
13-Mar Fri              
14-Mar Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
15-Mar Sun              
16-Mar Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
17-Mar Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
18-Mar Wed              
19-Mar Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
20-Mar Fri              
21-Mar Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
22-Mar Sun              
23-Mar Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
24-Mar Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
25-Mar Wed              
26-Mar Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
27-Mar Fri              
28-Mar Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
29-Mar Sun              
30-Mar Mon         4:30-5:30 Swim BGS
31-Mar Tue         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
1-Apr Wed              
2-Apr Thu         4:00-5:30 Dryland/Swim BGS
3-Apr Fri              
4-Apr Sat 8:30-9:30am Swim BGS        
5-Apr Sun