Training Times – State Squad

Posted on June 14, 2016 by

COACH: Hiromi
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the State Squad;

Friday 19 April – No Training
Saturday 20 April – No Training
Monday 22 April – No Training
Thursday 25 April – No Training
Monday 6 May – No Training (Labour Day)

Date Day Time Activity Location Time Activity Location
8-Apr Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
9-Apr Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
10-Apr Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
11-Apr Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
12-Apr Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
13-Apr Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
14-Apr Sun            
15-Apr Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
16-Apr Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
17-Apr Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
18-Apr Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
19-Apr Fri EASTER LONG WEEKEND          
20-Apr Sat EASTER LONG WEEKEND          
21-Apr Sun EASTER LONG WEEKEND          
22-Apr Mon EASTER LONG WEEKEND          
23-Apr Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
24-Apr Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
25-Apr Thu       ANZAC DAY    
26-Apr Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
27-Apr Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
28-Apr Sun            
29-Apr Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
30-Apr Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
1-May Wed       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
2-May Thu 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
3-May Fri       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
4-May Sat 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
5-May Sun 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
6-May Mon       LABOUR DAY    
7-May Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
8-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
9-May Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
10-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
11-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
12-May Sun            
13-May Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
14-May Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
15-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
16-May Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
17-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
18-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
19-May Sun            
20-May Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
21-May Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
22-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
23-May Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
24-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
25-May Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
26-May Sun            
27-May Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
28-May Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
29-May Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
30-May Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
31-May Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
1-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
2-Jun Sun            
3-Jun Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
4-Jun Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
5-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
6-Jun Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
7-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
8-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
9-Jun Sun            
10-Jun Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
11-Jun Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
12-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
13-Jun Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
14-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
15-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
16-Jun Sun            
17-Jun Mon       4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
18-Jun Tue       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
19-Jun Wed 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS 4:00-6:00pm Swim BGS
20-Jun Thu       4:00-6:00pm Swim/Gym BGS
21-Jun Fri 5:30-7:30am Swim BGS      
22-Jun Sat 6:30-8:30am Swim BGS      
23-Jun Sun