Training Times – Junior Squad

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

COACH: Matteo
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Junior Squad;

Saturday 24 November – No Training
Thursday 13 December – Final Session of 2018

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
8-Oct Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
9-Oct Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
10-Oct Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
11-Oct Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
12-Oct Fri              
13-Oct Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
14-Oct Sun              
15-Oct Mon         4:00-5:30pm    
16-Oct Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
17-Oct Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
18-Oct Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
19-Oct Fri              
20-Oct Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
21-Oct Sun              
22-Oct Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
23-Oct Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
24-Oct Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
25-Oct Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
26-Oct Fri              
27-Oct Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
28-Oct Sun              
29-Oct Mon         4:00-5:30pm    
30-Oct Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
31-Oct Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
1-Nov Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
2-Nov Fri              
3-Nov Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
4-Nov Sun              
5-Nov Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
6-Nov Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
7-Nov Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
8-Nov Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
9-Nov Fri              
10-Nov Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
11-Nov Sun              
12-Nov Mon         4:00-5:30pm    
13-Nov Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
14-Nov Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
15-Nov Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
16-Nov Fri              
17-Nov Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
18-Nov Sun              
19-Nov Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
20-Nov Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
21-Nov Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
22-Nov Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
23-Nov Fri              
24-Nov Sat No training            
25-Nov Sun              
26-Nov Mon         4:00-5:30pm    
27-Nov Tue         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
28-Nov Wed         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
29-Nov Thu         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
30-Nov Fri         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
1-Dec Sat              
2-Dec Sun 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
3-Dec Mon              
4-Dec Tue         4:00-5:30pm    
5-Dec Wed         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
6-Dec Thu         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
7-Dec Fri         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
8-Dec Sat              
9-Dec Sun 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
10-Dec Mon              
11-Dec Tue         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
12-Dec Wed         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
13-Dec Thu         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
14-Dec Fri         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
15-Dec Sat No training