Training Times – Junior Squad

Posted on January 4, 2017 by

COACH: Callum, Hiromi and Alisha
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Micro Squad;

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
16-Jul Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
17-Jul Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
18-Jul Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
19-Jul Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
20-Jul Fri              
21-Jul Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
22-Jul Sun              
23-Jul Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
24-Jul Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
25-Jul Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
26-Jul Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
27-Jul Fri              
28-Jul Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
29-Jul Sun              
30-Jul Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
31-Jul Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
1-Aug Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
2-Aug Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
3-Aug Fri              
4-Aug Sat BSA SC CHAMPS            
5-Aug Sun BSA SC CHAMPS            
6-Aug Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
7-Aug Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
8-Aug Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
9-Aug Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
10-Aug Fri              
11-Aug Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
12-Aug Sun              
13-Aug Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
14-Aug Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
15-Aug Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
16-Aug Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
17-Aug Fri              
18-Aug Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
19-Aug Sun              
20-Aug Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
21-Aug Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
22-Aug Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
23-Aug Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
24-Aug Fri              
25-Aug Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
26-Aug Sun              
27-Aug Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
28-Aug Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
29-Aug Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
30-Aug Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
31-Aug Fri              
1-Sep Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
2-Sep Sun              
3-Sep Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
4-Sep Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
5-Sep Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
6-Sep Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
7-Sep Fri              
8-Sep Sat BSA Qual 1            
9-Sep Sun BSA Qual 1            
10-Sep Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
11-Sep Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
12-Sep Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
13-Sep Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
14-Sep Fri              
15-Sep Sat 6:30-8:00am Swim BGS        
16-Sep Sun              
17-Sep Mon         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
18-Sep Tue         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
19-Sep Wed         4:00-5:30pm Swim BGS
20-Sep Thu         4:00-6:00pm Gym/Swim BGS
21-Sep Fri              
22-Sep Sat BSA OPEN WATER            
23-Sep Sun