Training Times – Masters

Posted on January 3, 2017 by

COACH: Hiromi/Matteo
Please note the days/times below whereby there are changes to the regular training timetable for the Masters;
Saturday 26 January – No Training (Australia Day)
Monday 28 January – No Training (Aus Day Public Holiday)

Date Day Time Activity Location   Time Activity Location
28-Jan Mon              
29-Jan Tue              
30-Jan Wed              
31-Jan Thu              
1-Feb Fri              
2-Feb Sat              
3-Feb Sun              
4-Feb Mon              
5-Feb Tue              
6-Feb Wed              
7-Feb Thu              
8-Feb Fri              
9-Feb Sat              
10-Feb Sun              
11-Feb Mon              
12-Feb Tue              
13-Feb Wed              
14-Feb Thu              
15-Feb Fri              
16-Feb Sat              
17-Feb Sun              
18-Feb Mon              
19-Feb Tue              
20-Feb Wed              
21-Feb Thu              
22-Feb Fri              
23-Feb Sat              
24-Feb Sun              
25-Feb Mon              
26-Feb Tue              
27-Feb Wed              
28-Feb Thu              
1-Mar Fri              
2-Mar Sat              
3-Mar Sun              
4-Mar Mon              
5-Mar Tue              
6-Mar Wed              
7-Mar Thu              
8-Mar Fri              
9-Mar Sat              
10-Mar Sun              
11-Mar Mon              
12-Mar Tue 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
13-Mar Wed              
14-Mar Thu 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
15-Mar Fri              
16-Mar Sat              
17-Mar Sun              
18-Mar Mon              
19-Mar Tue 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
20-Mar Wed              
21-Mar Thu 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
22-Mar Fri              
23-Mar Sat              
24-Mar Sun              
25-Mar Mon              
26-Mar Tue 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
27-Mar Wed              
28-Mar Thu 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
29-Mar Fri              
30-Mar Sat              
31-Mar Sun              
1-Apr Mon              
2-Apr Tue 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
3-Apr Wed              
4-Apr Thu 5:30-6:30am Swim BGS        
5-Apr Fri              
6-Apr Sat              
7-Apr Sun